Happy holidays to everyone and see you in September

 

IT Laboratory at Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Activities and research


 

People


 

Coordinators

De Cauwer, Stijn stijn.decauwer@kuleuven.be
Joost De Bloois J.G.C.deBloois@uva.nl
Tim Christiaens t.christiaens@kuleuven.be

 

Participants

Simons, Massimiliano massimiliano.simons@kuleuven.be
De Boer, Ype y.m.de.boer@vu.nl
Joris Vlieghe joris.vlieghe@kuleuven.be
Saskia Kroonenberg saskia.kroonenberg@gmail.com
Mathijs Van De Sande M.vandeSande@ftr.ru.nl
Rachelle Gloudemans rachelle.gloudemans@student.uva.nl
Rudi Laermans rudi.laermans@kuleuven.be
Alina Achenbach alina.achenbach@student.kuleuven.be
Michael Lewis Michael.Lewis@newcastle.ac.uk
Sonja Lavaert Sonja.Lavaert@vub.ac.be
Ruben Hordijk ruben.hordijk@student.kuleuven.be
Jonas Rutgeerts jonas.rutgeerts@kuleuven.be
Qian Liu qianliu1014@hotmail.com
Stef Vanmolkot stef.vanmolkot@gmail.com
Alessandro Mulieri alessandro.mulieri@kuleuven.be
Nicolas Schneider schneider.nicolas@t-online.de
Pascal Gielen pascal.gielen@uantwerpen.be
Guilel Treiber guilel.trieber@kuleuven.be
Monica Jansen m.m.jansen@uu.nl

Contacts


 

De Cauwer, Stijn stijn.decauwer@kuleuven.be
Joost De Bloois J.G.C.deBloois@uva.nl
Tim Christiaens t.christiaens@kuleuven.be

 

Site