Research Group (with a Political Concepts Project) – Brown University (coordinator: S. Stewart-Steinberg)

Activities and research


People


Suzanne Stewart-Steinberg (Suzanne_Stewart-Steinberg@brown.edu) (coordinator)

Tony Bogues (Barrymore_Bogues@brown.edu)

Eleonora Carboni (Eleonora_Carboni@brown.edu)

Sara Colantuono (Sara_Colantuono@brown.edu)

Joan Cojec (Joan_Copjec@brown.edu)

Valeria Federici (Valeria_Federici@brown.edu)

Evelyn Lincoln (Evelyn_Lincoln@brown.edu)

Leonora Masini (Leonora_Masini@brown.edu)

Laura Odello (Laura_Odello@brown.edu)

Daniel Rietze (Daniel_Rietze@brown.edu)

Massimo Riva (Massimo_Riva@brown.edu)

Andrea Sartori (Andrea_Sartori@brown.edu)

Michael Sawyer (michael.sawyer@coloradocollege.edu)

Francesca Zambon (Francesca_Zambon@brown.edu)

Contacts


Site